Caveman Cookies

I am on vacation in Georgia this weekend, visiting my family for Christmas, so this will be a short post.

One of my Christmas gifts this year was a sampler pack of Caveman Cookies.

I hadn’t heard of these cookies before, so I was pretty excited to try them. They are delicious; best of all, they are primal! They are made with only nuts, berries, and honey.

20111226-203241.jpg

Give them a try!

About Chuck Grimmett

Web consultant, photographer, and problem solver. I also cook a lot and am learning to make data visualizations.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Caveman Cookies

  1. Bob Ewing says:

    Awesome! Any idea where to get some more?

Leave a Reply

