Weekend Challenge: Lift Heavy Things

This weekend, get out and lift heavy things. Squat down to lift them up, then raise them as high as you can as many times as you can. Build some muscle. Carry the weight for a little while.

My plan: I helped my friend switch apartments yesterday and today, I helped my girlfriend pack her car for Christmas break, and I am moving all of my stuff out of my rental house tomorrow morning. (I am graduating early!) In short, I picked up and carried lots of heavy stuff yesterday and today, and I am doing the same all day tomorrow.

About Chuck Grimmett

Web consultant, photographer, and problem solver. I also cook a lot and am learning to make data visualizations.
This entry was posted in Exercise, Play, Weekend Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

