Struggling to keep up

It’s been hard for me to keep up with my diet around the holidays festivities. Right now I am probably 50-50, which is nowhere near where I would like to be. I’ve been having a specially hard time motivating myself to move.

I think this is the result of very loose goals and a lack of planning. I have noticed that if I don’t plan ahead on what I want to eat for dinner I usually eat something crappy. The is also true for when I start working out, especially because I don’t really know what I am doing

Therefore, I am challenging myself, and anyone else who has also been struggling, to put forth a comprehensive weekly paleo plan delineating work outs and meal plans. I think this will be a good way to keep myself on track.

For those of you who have struggled and managed to get back on track, and those who never strayed, go ahead and leave some tips in the comment section. I’ll post an update on this post later.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

