Random Monday Musings

  • As a community, should we be pro- or anti-gingerbread houses? At least those sugary structures of death are being put to more productive uses.
  • The average American watches four and a half hours of TV per day. How is that even possible?
  • Whenever I go on a nature walk, I enter the woods without a purpose; by the time I finish my walk, I feel overwhelmed with purpose. So go on more walks.

It’s Monday, and my mind is wandering.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random Monday Musings

  1. Scott Ewing says:

    You should build the first ever beef jerky house 🙂

Leave a Reply

