I’m Back

Hey guys, I know it’s been a while, but I’m back. I dropped the ball the last couple of months, made several excuses, and went off the primal lifestyle. The result: I felt like crap.

I tried to get back to primal a few times, but had no motivation and failed.

So here I am, doing the challenge again. This time, however, I am challenging myself to do it for 3 months. Hopefully this will help me maintain this lifestyle.

As for my weight during these past few months, I did gain a few pounds, but still weight less than I did when I started the challenge for the first time.

I look forward to giving everyone updates, as well as reading the blog more often!

Cheers,

Fernando

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back

  1. Bob Ewing says:

    Congrats for getting back on board Fernando! I know that things can be tough. Three months sounds like a great plan. We look forward to hearing from you often!

Leave a Reply

