First day done

So, it’s been an interesting day. I ate well, lots of spinach, chicken, eggs, and tomatoes among other things. I made Chuck Grimmett’s stuffed feta chicken thing from Oct 4 and it was very yummy. Went for a run and did some body weight lifting outside. My energy is low, but hopefully that will change soon. I took some measurements. My WHR is .90 and I weigh 153 pounds. I took some pictures, and as much as I did not want to post them, if there is progress, it will be justified. Either that or Bob just encourages pictures so he can see everyone naked. I’m onto you Bob. Ok, off to bed, going to try and get something healthy in me before yoga in the morning. Thanks for all the encouragement so far!

This entry was posted in Exercise, Measurements, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First day done

  1. Congrats on your successful first day! Great work!

    Don’t worry, the energy levels will come. After a week of getting 7-8 hours of sleep a night and eating primally, you will see a big difference. Right now your body is used to getting quick, easy energy from lots of carbs, which it did not get today. Stick with it and things will change for the better.

  2. Bob Ewing says:

    Great job on your first day! Awesome that you tried out a Chuck Grimmett Special. I’m eager to hear what your energy levels are like after a week, then a month.

    And yes, even thought this whole blog is my twisted attempt to see everyone naked, it still has some good effects….right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

